Pylon

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

55 12/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Guild of internet friends looking for dedicated and ambitious players to push for CE in Patch 9.1! Raid Times: Tues/Thurs 8:00-11:00pm ET

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12

Events

No event found!

Building our Mythic raid team.

Any and everyone can apply! The needs that are posted are of immediate need.



Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Guardian
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   RollieRodz
  2. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   RollieRodz
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.06.2021 (Tue)   RollieRodz
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   RollieRodz
  5. Castle Nathria
  25.05.2021 (Tue)   RollieRodz
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.05.2021 (Tue)   RollieRodz
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   RollieRodz
  8. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   RollieRodz
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   RollieRodz
  10. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   RollieRodz
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   RollieRodz
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   RollieRodz
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   RollieRodz
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.05.2021 (Tue)   RollieRodz
  15. Castle Nathria
  11.05.2021 (Tue)   RollieRodz
  16. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   RollieRodz
  17. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   RollieRodz
  18. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   RollieRodz
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.05.2021 (Tue)   RollieRodz
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.05.2021 (Tue)   RollieRodz
  21. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   RollieRodz
  22. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   RollieRodz
  23. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   RollieRodz
  24. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   JLeogrande

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK