Púlse

Horde Guild • Deathwing • US • Retail

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Púlse. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 328 REGION 328 REALM 2
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 780 REGION 286 REALM 1
MYTHIC
8 / 9 WORLD 883 REGION 328 REALM 1
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 1,118 REGION 522 REALM 2
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,023 REGION 360 REALM 1
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 884 REGION 330 REALM 1
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 343 REGION 92 REALM 1
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 1,248 REGION 467 REALM 1
MYTHIC
8 / 8 WORLD 1,314 REGION 501 REALM 1
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
10 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
9 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10

Events

  Sanctum of Domination
  Raiding
  Guildies
  Mythic Sanctum of Domination 8:30 PM EST - 11:30 PM EST
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

23.02.2024 (Fri)
Caldec
21.02.2024 (Wed)
Caldec
16.02.2024 (Fri)
Caldec
15.02.2024 (Thu)
Caldec
14.02.2024 (Wed)
Caldec
11.02.2024 (Sun)
Chadyboy96
9.02.2024 (Fri)
Caldec
8.02.2024 (Thu)
Caldec
7.02.2024 (Wed)
Caldec
3.02.2024 (Sat)
Chadyboy96
3.02.2024 (Sat)
Chadyboy96
1.02.2024 (Thu)
Caldec
31.01.2024 (Wed)
Caldec
30.01.2024 (Tue)
Chadyboy96
26.01.2024 (Fri)
Caldec
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK