Public Intoxication

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

142 17/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

We get'n drunk on epics!

Welcome to Public Intoxication. Social group of ex mythic raiders looking to casually progress into SL!

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
5 / 12
Heroic:
5 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

[H][US][Zul'jin] <Public Intoxication>

Public intoxication is a relaxed Progression Guild with a focus on Heroic raiding. We all have lives outside of WoW and we very much don’t want this to become a second job for anyone. We want to avoid people feeling overwhelmed, losing interest, and then stop playing.

Our raiders are prompt, ready to raid, and well versed in learning content. While many of our raiders have previous competitiveness within the raiding world. We have seen great progress in past expansions and hope to continue with Shadowlands.

Interested in joining? Message Battletag Aaba#1686 or Apothecary#11388



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Aaba
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Apothecary
  3. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Aaba
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Apothecary
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Aaba
  6. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Aaba
  7. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Aaba
  8. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Aaba
  9. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Aaba
  10. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Aaba
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Aaba
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Aaba
  13. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Aaba

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK