Prototype

Alliance Guild, Quel'Thalas, US

Spanish
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

245 21/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Prototype. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Shadow
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.10.2020 (Thu)   prototypewowqt
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.10.2020 (Tue)   prototypewowqt
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.10.2020 (Fri)   prototypewowqt
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.10.2020 (Wed)   prototypewowqt
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.09.2020 (Wed)   prototypewowqt
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   Drassleon
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   prototypewowqt
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   prototypewowqt
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   reb9302
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   Drassleon
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   reb9302
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   Drassleon
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   reb9302
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   reb9302
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Drassleon
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Drassleon
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   reb9302
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   Drassleon
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   reb9302
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   reb9302

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK