Prototype

Alliance Guild, Quel'Thalas, US

LANGUAGE
Spanish
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

291 21/25 1

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Prototype. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Mage
Priest
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  13.09.2019 (Fri)   reb9302
  2. The Eternal Palace
  12.09.2019 (Thu)   reb9302
  3. The Eternal Palace
  12.09.2019 (Thu)   Bernyze
  4. The Eternal Palace
  11.09.2019 (Wed)   Bernyze
  5. The Eternal Palace
  11.09.2019 (Wed)   reb9302
  6. The Eternal Palace
  10.09.2019 (Tue)   Bernyze
  7. The Eternal Palace
  10.09.2019 (Tue)   Bernyze
  8. The Eternal Palace
  6.09.2019 (Fri)   Bernyze
  9. The Eternal Palace
  5.09.2019 (Thu)   Bernyze
  10. The Eternal Palace
  4.09.2019 (Wed)   reb9302
  11. The Eternal Palace
  4.09.2019 (Wed)   Bernyze
  12. The Eternal Palace
  4.09.2019 (Wed)   Bernyze
  13. The Eternal Palace
  3.09.2019 (Tue)   Bernyze
  14. The Eternal Palace
  2.09.2019 (Mon)   Bernyze
  15. The Eternal Palace
  2.09.2019 (Mon)   Bernyze
  16. The Eternal Palace
  30.08.2019 (Fri)   reb9302
  17. The Eternal Palace
  29.08.2019 (Thu)   reb9302
  18. The Eternal Palace
  28.08.2019 (Wed)   Bernyze
  19. The Eternal Palace
  28.08.2019 (Wed)   reb9302
  20. The Eternal Palace
  27.08.2019 (Tue)   reb9302
  21. The Eternal Palace
  23.08.2019 (Fri)   reb9302
  22. The Eternal Palace
  22.08.2019 (Thu)   reb9302
  23. The Eternal Palace
  21.08.2019 (Wed)   reb9302
  24. The Eternal Palace
  20.08.2019 (Tue)   reb9302
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...