PROOF

Horde Guild • Area 52 • US • Retail

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP
Role Playing
Gold Making
APPLY

We like to kill stuff

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to PROOF. We are a group of like-minded degenerates.

PROOF is recruiting!

Raid Schedule:

Tuesday & Thursday 9:00pm-12:00am Eastern

Raid Progression:

Vault of the Incarnates: 7/8 H, 8/8 N

Sanctum of Domination: 1/10 M, 8/10 H, 10/10 N

Roles Available: ALL

Reforming our raid team so we're open to any applicants and their toons!

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Evoker Evoker
Evoker Devastation Evoker Preservation
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 4,906 REGION 2,401 REALM 291
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 2,519 REGION 952 REALM 164
MYTHIC
7 / 9 WORLD 1,744 REGION 673 REALM 117
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 3,292 REGION 1,535 REALM 214
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 5,248 REGION 2,138 REALM 303
MYTHIC
6 / 9 WORLD 2,501 REGION 972 REALM 154
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 15,972 REGION 7,153 REALM 693
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 8,072 REGION 3,397 REALM 415
MYTHIC
3 / 8 WORLD 4,607 REGION 1,755 REALM 268
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
0 / 11
HEROIC
7 / 11
MYTHIC
0 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
1 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
5 / 10

Logs

19.04.2024 (Fri)
somekid6
17.04.2024 (Wed)
somekid6
12.04.2024 (Fri)
somekid6
10.04.2024 (Wed)
somekid6
5.04.2024 (Fri)
somekid6
3.04.2024 (Wed)
somekid6
27.03.2024 (Wed)
somekid6
26.03.2024 (Tue)
somekid6
22.03.2024 (Fri)
somekid6
20.03.2024 (Wed)
somekid6
15.03.2024 (Fri)
somekid6
8.03.2024 (Fri)
somekid6
3.03.2024 (Sun)
somekid6
1.03.2024 (Fri)
somekid6
23.02.2024 (Fri)
anicaler
21.02.2024 (Wed)
somekid6

Posts

No post found!

Events

No event found!

If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS