Press M For Map

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Casual
Raiding
Mythic+
Leveling

164 11/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Friendly, learning guild aiming at normal/heroic Ny'alotha progression

Press M For Map - The worlds friendliest learning guild aiming at normal/heroic Ny'alotha progress

Welcome to Press M For Map. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  2. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  3. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Samidamaru
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Samidamaru
  5. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Samidamaru
  7. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  8. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Samidamaru
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Samidamaru
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Samidamaru
  11. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  12. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Samidamaru
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Samidamaru
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  15. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Samidamaru
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  17. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Samidamaru
  18. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  19. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Samidamaru
  21. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  22. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Samidamaru
  23. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru
  24. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Samidamaru

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK