Praetorian Guards

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

814 23/25 19 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome!

Welcome to Praetorian Guards. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Official Raid
  Raiding
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Praetorian Guards is an old and well established progression guild. We've been together for 15 years, since Open Beta for Vanilla Wow.

Check us out at pggaming.net!

Raid Times:
Tues 8-11pm ST (9-12am EST)
Wed 8-11pm ST
Thurs 8-11pm ST

Loot System:
Loot is currently out of our hands for the most part, but for the parts that we do have control over, it is handled via a Loot Council. For more information, check out our website.

Our Logs:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guild/us/sargeras/praetorian%20guards

_________________________________________________________
Any exceptional players are encouraged to apply, regardless of current needs.

About Us:
We're old. The guild was formed prior to the release of WoW (during open beta) and has always been a consistent presence in progression. We value individuals looking for an environment in which they deem comfortable to play in, and engage all members in that environment. This is our home, and has always been. Majority of our members have been playing the game together for many years, and engage in activities outside the game together. This is a community of like minded individuals.We're organized. This means that the guild is organized around a constitution and offices, not personalities. We distribute power between multiple offices--the GM is far from omnipotent.

How To Get In:
We have a website dedicated to reviewing and approving/denying applications. We take very careful care in making sure you are the right fit.

Apply at pggaming.net

Thanks for taking the time to consider us!

***Note: If you are on a different server currently and plan on finding a new guild we do offer a cross server trial before you decide to transfer.***



Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Epsi
  2. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Epsi
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Epsi
  4. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Epsi
  5. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Epsi
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Epsi
  7. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Epsi
  8. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Epsi
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Epsi
  10. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Epsi
  11. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Epsi
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Epsi
  13. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Epsi
  14. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Epsi
  15. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   syyth
  16. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Epsi
  17. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   syyth
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Epsi
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Epsi
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Epsi
  21. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Epsi
  22. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Epsi
  23. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Epsi
  24. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Epsi

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK