Pony Land Adventure Club

Horde Guild, Bloodscalp, US

English
Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

180 11/25 32 Reports Audit

APPLY
Explore More

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to the home of Pony Land Adventure Club. We are a Horde guild on the cluster that contains the Quel'dorei, Sen'jin, Boulderfist, Bloodscalp, Maiev, Dunemaul and Stonemaul servers. Our focus is progression raiding, but we also enjoy Mythic+ and PVP as well.

 

Our raid times are as follows:

Wednesday: 8pm - 11pm

Thursday: 8pm - 11pm

Saturday (FLEX): 9pm - 12am

All times are server time (US Central).

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Castle Nathria
  Raiding
  Come raid Castle Nathria with us and get some loot!
Level: 60 Item Level: 175+
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy
  2. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Rumpystumpy
  5. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Rumpystumpy
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy
  7. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Rumpystumpy
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Rumpystumpy
  9. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Rumpystumpy
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Rumpystumpy
  12. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Rumpystumpy
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy
  14. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Rumpystumpy
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy
  16. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Rumpystumpy
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Rumpystumpy
  19. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Rumpystumpy
  20. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Rumpystumpy

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK