Poetic Justice

Alliance Guild, Proudmoore, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Raiding
Leveling
Mythic+

356 13/25 16 Reports Audit

APPLY

LGBTQ friendly Raiding and Mythic + guild

Welcome to Poetic Justice!

Poetic Justicehas been rebooted for Shadowlands!  We love to raid, M+, PVP, and just hang out.  We are an lgbt+ friendly guild and all are welcome!  Hit us up on here on in game; we always welcome new people.  Cheers

Posts

We have a few spots left for Shadowlands raid roster.

Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
7 / 10
HEROIC
0 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
NORMAL
12 / 12
HEROIC
12 / 12
MYTHIC
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
NORMAL
0 / 8
HEROIC
2 / 8
MYTHIC
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
NORMAL
9 / 9
HEROIC
0 / 9
MYTHIC
0 / 9
Uldir
NORMAL
8 / 8
HEROIC
7 / 8
MYTHIC
0 / 8

Events

  Raid Night
  Raiding
  Ny'alotha - Great job in BFA everyone! Getting excited about Shadowlands!!!
Level: 50+
  Tuesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Casual Raid (H Ny'alotha)
  Raiding
Level: 50+
  Saturday   ➜ 2 hours

Recruitment

We are looking for solid dps specs to fill the raid out.  We would like range dps, but all are welcome.
We are currently 10/10H and looking to push past AOTC and do a few mythic bosses

We raid Tuesday & Thursday 6-9pm PST so thats 8-11pm CST or 9pm-12AM EST

If you would like to join us please talk to Raven at Btag: RavensShadow#1211 or discord: Raven#2397



Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

AOTC, 3/12M - REBOOTING on ALLIANCE :D

There are no guild logs recorded yet!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK