Plagued

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

119 8/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Plagued. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  2. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  3. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  4. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Jabawock
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  6. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Keyheal
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  8. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Keyheal
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  10. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Keyheal
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Jabawock
  12. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Jabawock
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  14. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Keyheal
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Keyheal
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  18. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Keyheal
  19. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  20. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Jabawock
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  22. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Keyheal
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Keyheal
  24. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Jabawock

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK