Pirates Who Say No

Horde Guild, Destromath, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP
Leveling

73 9/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Pirates Who Say No. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
1 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
4 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
2 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Pradelz
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Pradelz
  3. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Pradelz
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Pradelz
  5. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Pradelz
  6. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Pradelz
  7. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Pradelz
  8. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Pradelz
  9. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Pradelz
  10. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Pradelz
  11. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   Pradelz

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK