Pillow Talk

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

220 15/25 42 Reports Audit

APPLY

We're a semi-hardcore guild focused mainly on heroic raiding and mythic plus dungeons. We are seriously considering pushing mythic raids in Shadowlands.

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
3 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
4 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to

Pillow Talk (formerly the Bone Zone).

 

Our guild is located on the US-Sargeras server, Alliance (central time).  We run Mythic plus and raids together with the occasional PvP.  We'll also schedule fun events like a guild lotto from time to time.  If you want to know more about our guild background, who we are, what we offer, rules and charter, click on the Discord link above and review in the #rules-about-us chat tab.

 

Shadowlands Raid Schedule 

 

Wed 8:30 PM- 11:30 PM CST 
Thu 8:30 PM- 11:30 PM CST  

We are currently raiding heroic CN in Shadowlands.  From there we will build a mythic team which will comprise a subset of our best 20 to push CN further!

Recruitment

Start here if you are interested in joining Pillow Talk

Rules are in the Discord channel #rules-about-us at discord.gg/AMG39cP



Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Brewmaster
Paladin
Paladin Protection
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Protection
APPLY

Raid Teams

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Posts

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   dringo
  2. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   dringo
  3. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   dringo
  4. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   dringo
  5. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   dringo
  6. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   dringo
  7. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   dringo
  8. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   dringo
  9. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   kulraz
  10. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Mortemitera
  11. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Mortemitera
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   kulraz
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   dringo
  14. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   dringo
  15. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   dringo
  16. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Mortemitera
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Mortemitera
  18. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   dringo
  19. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   dringo
  20. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   dringo

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK