Physix

Horde Guild, Zenedar, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding

278 20/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Physix. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
2 / 9

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   Swyxia
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.07.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   Swyxia
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.07.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   Swyxia
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.07.2020 (Sun)   Swyxia
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.06.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.06.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.06.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.06.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.06.2020 (Sun)   Swyxia
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Comic Collection: Volume One

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

The World of Warcraft Pop-Up Book

Matthew Reinhardt

BUY FROM AMAZON

Exploring Azeroth: The Eastern Kingdoms

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

Shadows Rising

Madeleine Roux

BUY FROM AMAZON

Rise of the Horde & Lord of the Clans: The Illustrated Novels

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK