Physix

Horde Guild, Zenedar, EU

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding

213 21/25 1 Reports

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Physix. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
5 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.03.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.03.2020 (Thu)   Swyxia
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.03.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.03.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.03.2020 (Sun)   Swyxia
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.03.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.03.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.03.2020 (Thu)   Swyxia
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.03.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.03.2020 (Mon)   PatyYe
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.02.2020 (Thu)   Swyxia
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.02.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.02.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.02.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.02.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.02.2020 (Thu)   Swyxia
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.02.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.02.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.02.2020 (Thu)   Swyxia
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.02.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.02.2020 (Mon)   Swyxia
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.02.2020 (Thu)   Swyxia
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.02.2020 (Wed)   Swyxia
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.02.2020 (Tue)   Swyxia
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

No streamer chosen!

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...