Phylaxis

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

173 3/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

About us

Phylaxis is a new guild with experienced management looking to do Ahead of the Curve every tier and aspiring to progress into mythic as soon as possible.

We are looking to grow our roster with relaxed, open-minded and coachable raiders who either know their class inside and out or who are learning it quickly. Raiders are all expected to be active; have extensive knowledge of the fights, and contribute towards the upkeep of the guild. If you are looking for a place to raid in relaxed environment, grow with people and progress at a reasonable rate, this is a place for you. We are all mature, friends from all over the Europe, and we are looking to expand this family.

We are also recruiting for social members and run regular events such as social raids, glory runs, transmog runs, world PVP, battlegrounds etc.

We are also very actively doing M+ and welcome everyone to join us!

Whether as a social member or prospective member, if you’re interested in joining us, or have any questions, feel free to leave a reply or contact us, we are more than happy to have a chat with you on our Discord!

Discord: /4z9RVtU7gk

Recruitment

The roles listed below are what we're recruiting for our raid roster as at 28/01/2020. Feel free to apply with any class/spec to join us as a social player and/or M+ pusher!



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Khorrun993
  2. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  3. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  5. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  18. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  19. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  20. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  22. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   MajorLeagueDale
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   MajorLeagueDale

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK