Phoenixss

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

145 18/25 3

APPLY

For The Horde

Welcome to the PHOENIXSS


Semi-hardcore raiding guild is looking for DPS and Healers for its 8.2 Mythic progression. Please see List of open position bellow.


Raiding:  Monday / Wednesday


              18:45 - 22:00


 


Contact our Leadership via application on the webside

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

  Progress Raid
  Raiding
Level: 120+ Item Level: 430+
  Monday   ➜ 3 hours
  Progress Raid
  Raiding
Level: 120+ Item Level: 430+
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Demon Hunter
Druid
Mage
Priest
Shaman
Warlock
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  11.09.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  2. The Eternal Palace
  9.09.2019 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  3. The Eternal Palace
  4.09.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  4. The Eternal Palace
  2.09.2019 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  5. The Eternal Palace
  1.09.2019 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  6. The Eternal Palace
  28.08.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  7. The Eternal Palace
  26.08.2019 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  8. The Eternal Palace
  25.08.2019 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  9. The Eternal Palace
  21.08.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  10. The Eternal Palace
  19.08.2019 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  11. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  12. The Eternal Palace
  12.08.2019 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  13. The Eternal Palace
  11.08.2019 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  14. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  15. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  16. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  17. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  18. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  19. The Eternal Palace
  29.07.2019 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  20. The Eternal Palace
  28.07.2019 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  21. The Eternal Palace
  24.07.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  22. The Eternal Palace
  22.07.2019 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  23. The Eternal Palace
  21.07.2019 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  24. The Eternal Palace
  17.07.2019 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...