Phoenixss

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

173 17/25 4 Reports

APPLY

For The Horde

Welcome to the PHOENIXSS


Raiding guild is looking for DPS for Mythic progress. All classes and specs considered.


Contact our Leadership thru following contacts:


Krone#2802 - Recruitment Officer
Makropolis#2804 - Guild Master
Enimonemo#2499 - Officer
Or Join Us on Discord! https://discord.gg/8zdeCSa



Raiding Schedule,


Monday / Wednesday


18:45 - 22:00

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

  Progress Raid
  Raiding
Level: 120+ Item Level: 430+
  Monday   ➜ 3 hours
  Progress Raid
  Raiding
Level: 120+ Item Level: 430+
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Restoration
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5 hours ago   TheStellarFox
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.07.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.07.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.06.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.06.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.06.2020 (Sat)   TheStellarFox
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.06.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.06.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.06.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.06.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.06.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.06.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.06.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.05.2020 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.05.2020 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.05.2020 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.05.2020 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

6

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK