Phoenixss

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

196 19/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

For The Horde

Welcome to the PHOENIXSS


Raiding guild is looking for DPS for Mythic progress. All classes and specs considered.


Contact our Leadership thru following contacts:


Krone#2802 - Recruitment Officer
Makropolis#2804 - Guild Master
Enimonemo#2499 - Officer
Or Join Us on Discord! https://discord.gg/8zdeCSa



Raiding Schedule,


Monday / Wednesday


18:45 - 22:00

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Progress Raid
  Raiding
Level: 50+
  Monday   ➜ 3 hours
  Progress Raid
  Raiding
Level: 50+
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  3. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Krone
  6. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  8. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  9. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  11. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  12. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  14. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  15. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  16. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   TheStellarFox
  17. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   TheStellarFox
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   TheStellarFox
  20. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   TheStellarFox
  21. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   TheStellarFox

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK