Persist

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

LANGUAGE
Swedish
MINDSET
Casual
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

240 13/25 6

APPLY
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.02.2019 (Wed)   Siggabritt
  2. Battle of Dazar'alor
  17.02.2019 (Sun)   Siggabritt
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.02.2019 (Wed)   Siggabritt
  4. Battle of Dazar'alor
  10.02.2019 (Sun)   Siggabritt
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.02.2019 (Fri)   Siggabritt
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.01.2019 (Wed)   Noxxiz
  7. Uldir
  13.01.2019 (Sun)   Noxxiz
  8. Uldir
  9.01.2019 (Wed)   Noxxiz
  9. Uldir
  6.01.2019 (Sun)   Noxxiz
  10. Uldir
  2.01.2019 (Wed)   Noxxiz
  11. Uldir
  19.12.2018 (Wed)   Noxxiz
  12. Uldir
  16.12.2018 (Sun)   Fackoz
  13. Uldir
  12.12.2018 (Wed)   Noxxiz
  14. Uldir
  5.12.2018 (Wed)   Fackoz
  15. Uldir
  2.12.2018 (Sun)   Fackoz
  16. Uldir
  28.11.2018 (Wed)   Fackoz
  17. Uldir
  25.11.2018 (Sun)   Fackoz
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...