One Word Guild Name

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore

144 9/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to One Word Guild Name. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   yoboo
  2. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   yoboo
  3. Castle Nathria
  16.02.2021 (Tue)   Zoriia
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Zoriia
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Opethias
  6. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   Zoriia
  7. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Opethias
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Opethias
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   Opethias
  10. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Opethias
  11. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Opethias
  12. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   Opethias
  13. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   yoboo
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   Opethias
  15. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Zoriia
  16. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   yoboo
  17. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Zoriia
  18. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   yoboo

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK