One Word Guild Name

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore

166 7/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to One Word Guild Name. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   yoboo
  2. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   yoboo
  3. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Opethias
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Opethias
  5. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Opethias
  6. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   yoboo
  7. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   yoboo
  8. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Opethias
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Opethias
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Opethias
  11. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   Opethias
  12. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Opethias
  13. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Opethias
  14. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Opethias
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Opethias
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Opethias
  17. Castle Nathria
  1.01.2021 (Fri)   Opethias
  18. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  19. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Opethias
  20. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Opethias
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Opethias
  22. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Opethias
  23. Castle Nathria
  25.12.2020 (Fri)   Opethias
  24. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Opethias

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK