Overdraft

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

338 15/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

<Overdraft> is looking for DPS

Priority DPS Needs - UH DK, Warrior, Havoc DH, Mage, Balance Druid, Warlock.  Accepcting exceptional dps applications no matter the class though!

 

Raid Days/Times:  Wednesday and Sunday 7:00PM-10:00PM EST

 

Founded in 2018, Overdraft is an Alliance raiding guild on US-Sargeras. Overdraft’s main focus is PVE raiding progression in Mythic. Our adult raiders share a common vision: Creating a progression raiding environment with a reasonable raiding schedule and a more relaxed atmosphere compared to other Mythic guilds. Our relaxed schedule allows you to focus on any personal responsibilities that come up, while also allowing you to bring your A-game during progression. While we may sometimes get a little silly and too relaxed, we take raiding seriously while refusing to lose sight of what truly matters: Having fun in the game while leading a balanced life.

Overdraft only raids six (6) hours a week. This schedule requires that we emphasize preparedness so we may maximize the limited time we spend inside the instance. The majority of our raid roster is working adults, so we completely understand life can limit preparation. We welcome an environment of open discussion and strategic questions, where players can share a new strategy they found on twitch or a weak aura that can help a teammate out. Open dialogues about raid encounters have gotten us this far, and we continuously welcome tips for improvement.

 

We raid Wednesday and Sunday nights from 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST. On Friday nights, there are often optional events such as Normal/Heroic alt runs, achievement runs, or other member-organized events. If you would like a taste of our social dynamic, raiding atmosphere, and player skill, come join us for a trial.

 

For a taste of what Overdraft can achieve, check out our Mythic Nzoth kill: https://youtu.be/tF3f5I-L1xY

 

Recruitment Contacts - Bnet:  Screwzluse#1592 or Cobrastar#1696

 

Application but not necessary - https://forms.gle/gWkhs2zu5J7nVtMx9

 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Looking For DPS

High Priority to the following DPS:  UH DK, Havoc DH, Warrior, Mage, Balance Druid, Warlock, Hunter

Any DPS are welcome to apply, accepting any exceptional application!



Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   davaad
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   davaad
  3. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Screwzluse
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   davaad
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   davaad
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   davaad
  7. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   davaad
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Screwzluse
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   davaad
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   davaad
  11. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   davaad
  12. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Screwzluse
  13. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   davaad
  14. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   davaad
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Screwzluse
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   davaad
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   davaad
  18. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   davaad
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Screwzluse
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   davaad
  21. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   davaad
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   darknanaki7
  23. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   davaad
  24. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   davaad

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK