Overcharged

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

452 23/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Information

Overcharged is a two day Cutting Edge raiding guild that raids Wednesdays and Thursdays from 19:30 to 22:30 server time.


We believe real life is important and take into account that members might have priorities that come before raiding. The 25 man roster has been decided on to suit those needs.


In case of over-signing for a raid we'll be using a standard rotation to have each member see the same amount of raid time unless bosses specifically require otherwise.


We have a relaxed and casual attitude and do not put too much requirements on our members other than fitting in to the guild personality wise and fitting in to the raid team in terms of performance.


If you feel like you want to strengthen our team and come shitpost, then please contact us on our Discord.


https://raider.io/overcharged


https://guildsofwow.com/overcharged


https://www.wowprogress.com/guild/eu/ravencrest/Overcharged


 

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Nixtempestas
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Vladinator
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Vladinator
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Vladinator
  5. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Nixtempestas
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Nixtempestas
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Vladinator
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Vladinator
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Nixtempestas
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Vladinator
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Vladinator
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Vladinator
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Vladinator
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.12.2020 (Sat)   Sasorih
  15. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Vladinator
  16. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Vladinator
  17. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Vladinator
  18. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Vladinator
  19. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Nixtempestas
  20. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Nixtempestas
  21. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   Sasorih
  22. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   Nixtempestas
  23. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   Vladinator
  24. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Vladinator

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK