Ornate

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Leveling
Gold Making
Mythic+

164 13/25 2

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Ornate. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
5 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   LockeTBB
  2. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   LockeTBB
  3. The Eternal Palace
  8.08.2019 (Thu)   LockeTBB
  4. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   LockeTBB
  5. The Eternal Palace
  31.07.2019 (Wed)   andrei97
  6. The Eternal Palace
  25.07.2019 (Thu)   andrei97
  7. The Eternal Palace
  21.07.2019 (Sun)   andrei97
  8. The Eternal Palace
  19.07.2019 (Fri)   andrei97
  9. The Eternal Palace
  18.07.2019 (Thu)   andrei97
  10. The Eternal Palace
  16.07.2019 (Tue)   andrei97
  11. The Eternal Palace
  16.07.2019 (Tue)   andrei97
  12. The Eternal Palace
  14.07.2019 (Sun)   andrei97
  13. The Eternal Palace
  11.07.2019 (Thu)   andrei97
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.06.2019 (Sun)   Samlui
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.06.2019 (Sun)   Samlui
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...