Order of Light

Alliance Guild, Frostwolf, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

823 19/25 15 Reports Audit

APPLY

Fun raiding guild for beginners to semi-hardcore raiders.

Welcome

Welcome to Order of Light. As of right now we are 9/10 Heroic. We are looking for experienced raiders to come join our raid team. People who can follow direction and have fun, we also take in new people to teach the ropes and help through out their whole wow experience. We will help you become the best you can.

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
4 / 9
Heroic:
4 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9

Events

  Core Raiding
  Raiding
Level: 25+ Item Level: 205+
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours
  Raiding
  Raiding
Level: 50+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Guild Recruitment

Anyone can apply, anyone can have potential to grow to be a better player. We will teach you what you need to know to survive in WoW and encourage you to be the best you can. We want experienced players as well fo the harder pushing.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Roster

VIEW TEAM

TANK (2)

HEALER (4)

DAMAGE (12)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Christiemae
  2. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Christiemae
  3. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Christiemae
  4. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Christiemae
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Christiemae
  6. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Christiemae
  7. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Christiemae
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Christiemae
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Christiemae
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   JohnDeVlad
  11. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   JohnDeVlad
  12. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Christiemae
  13. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   JohnDeVlad
  14. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   JohnDeVlad
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   JohnDeVlad
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   JohnDeVlad
  17. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   JohnDeVlad
  18. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Christiemae
  19. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   JohnDeVlad
  20. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Christiemae
  21. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   JohnDeVlad
  22. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   JohnDeVlad
  23. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   JohnDeVlad
  24. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   JohnDeVlad

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK