Onomatopoeia

Alliance Guild • Cenarius • US • Retail TIER 2 GUILD

English
Casual
Leveling
Mythic+
Questing
Social
APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Onomatopoeia. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
0 / 9
HEROIC
0 / 9
MYTHIC
0 / 9
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
0 / 9
HEROIC
0 / 9
MYTHIC
0 / 9
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
0 / 8
HEROIC
0 / 8
MYTHIC
0 / 8

Events

  Tmog Farm
  Raiding
  Guildies
  Weekly Tmog farm
  Sunday   ➜ 4 hours

Casual Collections

We're a very casual team that likes collection and just having fun in the game. If you think this is a fit, feel free to apply.

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Evoker Evoker
Evoker Augmentation Evoker Devastation Evoker Preservation
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection

Logs

10.04.2024 (Wed)
kaiyo
4.04.2024 (Thu)
kaiyo
3.04.2024 (Wed)
kaiyo
29.03.2024 (Fri)
kaiyo
28.03.2024 (Thu)
kaiyo
26.03.2024 (Tue)
kaiyo
23.03.2024 (Sat)
kaiyo
22.03.2024 (Fri)
kaiyo
20.03.2024 (Wed)
kaiyo
14.03.2024 (Thu)
kaiyo
14.03.2024 (Thu)
kaiyo
7.03.2024 (Thu)
kaiyo
6.03.2024 (Wed)
kaiyo
29.02.2024 (Thu)
kaiyo
29.02.2024 (Thu)
kaiyo
28.02.2024 (Wed)
kaiyo
24.02.2024 (Sat)
kaiyo
23.02.2024 (Fri)
kaiyo
21.02.2024 (Wed)
kaiyo
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK