Only Horde

Horde Guild • Burning Legion • EU • Retail

Polish
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Only Horde. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 1,749 REGION 885 REALM 22
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 4,516 REGION 2,374 REALM 57
MYTHIC
6 / 9 WORLD 2,888 REGION 1,561 REALM 41
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 3,672 REGION 1,684 REALM 42
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 6,402 REGION 3,207 REALM 64
MYTHIC
3 / 9 WORLD 4,535 REGION 2,416 REALM 56
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 6,606 REGION 3,621 REALM 81
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 4,061 REGION 2,386 REALM 61
MYTHIC
3 / 8 WORLD 4,465 REGION 2,508 REALM 55
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
10 / 11
HEROIC
0 / 11
MYTHIC
0 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
3 / 10
HEROIC
0 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
0 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

6.01.2024 (Sat)
spalonakura
1.01.2024 (Mon)
Tauzzen
1.01.2024 (Mon)
Tauzzen
1.01.2024 (Mon)
Tauzzen
31.12.2023 (Sun)
spalonakura
29.12.2023 (Fri)
spalonakura
26.12.2023 (Tue)
spalonakura
26.12.2023 (Tue)
spalonakura
25.12.2023 (Mon)
spalonakura
25.12.2023 (Mon)
spalonakura
23.12.2023 (Sat)
spalonakura
19.12.2023 (Tue)
spalonakura
12.12.2023 (Tue)
spalonakura
12.12.2023 (Tue)
spalonakura
11.12.2023 (Mon)
spalonakura
3.12.2023 (Sun)
spalonakura
2.12.2023 (Sat)
spalonakura
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK