Omnicide

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Gold Making
PvP
Mythic+
Raiding

508 25/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Omnicide. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
10 / 10

Roster

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11 minutes ago   MeruOmni
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  11 minutes ago   TempestSaga
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  10.06.2021 (Thu)   MeruOmni
  4. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   TempestSaga
  5. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   MeruOmni
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.06.2021 (Mon)   TempestSaga
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   MeruOmni
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   TempestSaga
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   DonElf
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.05.2021 (Mon)   TempestSaga
  11. Castle Nathria
  31.05.2021 (Mon)   MeruOmni
  12. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   MeruOmni
  13. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   TempestSaga
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.05.2021 (Thu)   MeruOmni
  15. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   DonElf
  16. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   MeruOmni
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   MeruOmni
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.05.2021 (Mon)   DonElf
  19. Castle Nathria
  23.05.2021 (Sun)   DonElf
  20. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   MeruOmni
  21. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   MeruOmni
  22. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   DonElf
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.05.2021 (Mon)   DonElf
  24. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   DonElf

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK