Ok Goodnight

Horde Guild, Thrall, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

149 11/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Ok Goodnight!

Greetings!

 

(4/10M)(10/10H) We are a newly formed, semi-hardcore guild looking for active members who are interested in creating a community where we can push hard content, like mythic keystones and mythic raiding, while maintaining a non-toxic environment. Achieved Ahead of the Curve 01/21/2021.

 

This tier, we are focused on establishing ourselves as a mythic raiding guild; as such, we have been looking for active members who share a similar mindset of continuously improving themselves which then will enhance the quality of both our raid team and atmosphere. We do NOT expect to hit Cutting Edge, but we do plan on pushing it in the next tier.

We hope this page provides valuable information for you to determine whether or not you'd like to apply/be a part of our vision.

 

Thank you for your time!

-CO-GM's Beargrowls and Coco & Officers

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Roster

VIEW TEAM

TANK (2)

HEALER (3)

DAMAGE (13)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Core Raid Team Recruitment

We are looking for active, motivated members who are willing to continuously improve themselves come raid day. We are newly formed guild, with a semi-hardcore mentality, looking to establish our core team for Mythic Progression.

 

We do not expect to earn Cutting Edge this tier but it is a foreseeable goal coming in the upcoming raid tiers.



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Fococo
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Fococo
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Fococo
  4. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Fococo
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Fococo
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Fococo
  7. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Fococo
  8. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Fococo
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Fococo
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Fococo
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Fococo
  12. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Fococo
  13. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Fococo
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Fococo
  15. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Fococo
  16. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Fococo
  17. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Fococo
  18. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Fococo
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Fococo
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Fococo
  21. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Fococo
  22. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Fococo
  23. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Fococo
  24. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Fococo

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK