Øgma Tuatha

Horde Guild • Ysondre • EU • Retail

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Øgma Tuatha. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 2,187 REGION 1,321 REALM 20
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 2,834 REGION 1,497 REALM 24
MYTHIC
6 / 9 WORLD 2,088 REGION 1,141 REALM 17
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 4,178 REGION 2,185 REALM 36
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 3,676 REGION 1,961 REALM 37
MYTHIC
5 / 9 WORLD 2,835 REGION 1,513 REALM 27
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 3,605 REGION 2,224 REALM 48
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 3,844 REGION 2,242 REALM 51
MYTHIC
5 / 8 WORLD 3,070 REGION 1,740 REALM 34

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

Yesterday
Vexyllle
NEW
21.02.2024 (Wed)
Okarfe
18.02.2024 (Sun)
Vexyllle
14.02.2024 (Wed)
Vexyllle
11.02.2024 (Sun)
Vexyllle
7.02.2024 (Wed)
Lofoten
4.02.2024 (Sun)
Vexyllle
31.01.2024 (Wed)
Vexyllle
24.01.2024 (Wed)
Vexyllle
21.01.2024 (Sun)
Lofoten
17.01.2024 (Wed)
Vexyllle
14.01.2024 (Sun)
Vexyllle
10.01.2024 (Wed)
Vexyllle
7.01.2024 (Sun)
Vexyllle
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK