Odyns Beard

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

288 14/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Odyns Beard. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
6 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Splyze
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   hammerhnt
  3. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Splyze
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   3rdLetter
  5. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   3rdLetter
  6. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   3rdLetter
  7. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   hammerhnt
  8. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   3rdLetter
  9. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   3rdLetter
  10. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   3rdLetter
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   3rdLetter
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter
  14. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   3rdLetter
  15. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   3rdLetter
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter
  17. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.11.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.11.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.11.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.11.2020 (Mon)   3rdLetter
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.10.2020 (Mon)   3rdLetter
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   3rdLetter

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK