Oblivion

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

214 12/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Oblivion. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

[A] [Stormrage] <Oblivion> LF 2 Healers, 1 Warrior & 1 Ranged DPS - MYTHIC PROGRESSION - 3/10

We are currently looking for two dedicated healers, one warrior and 1 ranged DPS for our Mythic progression. We are 3/10 and raid Tuesday and Sunday 20:00 - 23:00.

We are also interested at looking across realm for players whom may wish to raid with us and potentially realm transfer should they enjoy themselves and wish to participate fully.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Bruzell
  2. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Bruzell
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  4. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Bruzell
  5. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  7. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Bruzell
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  10. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Bruzell
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Bruzell
  12. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  14. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Bruzell
  15. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Bruzell
  16. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Bruzell
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Bruzell
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  19. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Bruzell
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Bruzell
  21. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Bruzell
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Bruzell
  23. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Bruzell
  24. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Bruzell

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK