Nothing But Trouble

Horde Guild, Mal'Ganis, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Raiding
Mythic+

149 20/25 22 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

We are Nothing But Trouble. We are a guild that has been raiding together since WoD and have gotten multiple Cutting Edge kills. We are a 3 day a week guild that tries to keep every raid night entertaining. We will be getting Cutting Edge this tier without being elitist. 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Events

  Mythic Castle
  Raiding
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

We are currently recruiting strong DPS players and a Strong healer. The player is more important than the spec.



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Nosatu
  2. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Nosatu
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Nosatu
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  5. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  8. Castle Nathria
  16.02.2021 (Tue)   Chicocobre
  9. Castle Nathria
  16.02.2021 (Tue)   Chicocobre
  10. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Nosatu
  11. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Chicocobre
  12. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Nosatu
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  14. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Chicocobre
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Chicocobre
  16. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Nosatu
  17. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Nosatu
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Nosatu
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  20. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  22. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Chicocobre
  24. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Nosatu

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK