Not Rocket Science

Alliance Guild, Proudmoore, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

149 9/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Guild Info

Welcome to Not Rocket Science. We are a small East Coast adult guild looking for more to raid.  AOTC exp'd raid leads. We believe Real Life>game but take our successes seriously and believe in having fun. If you aren't having fun then you aren't doing it right!

Raids are Fri/Sat 8pm-11pm EST

Need one healer with dps offspec and some other dps. classes with strong needs: Rogue, shaman, druid, monk, pally

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
6 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Friday night Raid
  Raiding
  Currently raiding in CN. Goal is AOTC heroic. We started a bit late so we are just now hitting heroic progression.
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   Kiriia
  2. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Kiriia
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Kiriia
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Kiriia
  5. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Kiriia
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Kiriia
  7. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Kiriia
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Kiriia
  9. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Kiriia
  10. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Kiriia
  11. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Kiriia
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Kiriia
  13. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Kiriia
  14. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Holykow
  15. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Holykow

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK