Not Ready To Die

Horde Guild, Bleeding Hollow, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

537 20/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Not Ready To Die. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Opening invites for all that apply

Inviting all interested people at this time. Heals are what we are a bit short on at the moment. Any information needed please let us know. 



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   pheim73
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Pomz
  3. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   pheim73
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   pheim73
  5. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Pomz
  6. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   pheim73
  7. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   pheim73
  8. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Fizzle415
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Pomz
  10. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   tftimf
  11. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   tftimf
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Pomz
  13. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Pomz
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Pomz
  15. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   Pomz
  16. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Pomz
  17. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Pomz
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   tftimf
  19. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Pomz
  20. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Pomz
  21. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Pomz
  22. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   tftimf
  23. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Fizzle415
  24. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Fizzle415

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK