Not Ideal

Horde Guild, Hyjal, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

704 24/25 27 Reports Audit

APPLY

Not Ideal <Hyjal>

RECRUITMENT IS OPEN FOR THE HEROIC TEAM

Not Ideal is a guild that normally consists of 2 raid teams. The Heroically Ideal group who focuses on AOTC and Mythically Ideal who is focused on mythic progression. Our core fundamental is creating a community of like-minded individuals who enjoy WoW. We are friends, even a family of sorts. If you like puns, dad jokes, and a friendly environment, then “Not Ideal” might be a good fit for you!

We also have a community of players who run Mythic Keystones and more casual game play. Reach out to us if you want to be a part of a fun community!

Team Mythically Ideal - on Break

Team Heroically Ideal - Castle Nathria 10/10N 9/10H, Ny'alotha 1/12M, AOTC - Casual AOTC team. Raiding Tuesday & Thursday at 7-9 pm PST
Raid Leader: Khaoticka#11960

GM: Misselbie#1759

Recruitment Video: https://youtu.be/rc8Ojuu-isQ

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Khaoticka
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Khaoticka
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Khaoticka
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Khaoticka
  5. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   frizzfatman
  6. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Khaoticka
  7. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Khaoticka
  8. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   frizzfatman
  9. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Khaoticka
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Khaoticka
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Khaoticka
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Khaoticka
  13. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   bengisito
  14. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Khaoticka
  15. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   frizzfatman
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Khaoticka
  17. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Khaoticka
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Khaoticka
  19. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   frizzfatman
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   frizzfatman
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Khaoticka
  22. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   frizzfatman
  23. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   frizzfatman
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   frizzfatman

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Streamers

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK