Non Essential Workers

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

203 12/25 13 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Non Essential Workers. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
11 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
3 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline
Rogue
Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Notguns
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Notguns
  3. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Notguns
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Notguns
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Notguns
  6. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Notguns
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Notguns
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Notguns
  9. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Kurse
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Notguns
  11. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Kurse
  12. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Notguns
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Kurse
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Notguns
  15. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Notguns
  16. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Notguns
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Notguns
  18. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Notguns
  19. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Notguns
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Notguns
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Notguns
  22. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Notguns
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Notguns
  24. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Notguns

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK