Nocturnal Supremacy

Horde Guild, Twisting Nether, EU

328 22/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Nocturnal Supremacy. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Dark_Soul
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Dark_Soul
  3. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Dark_Soul
  4. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Dark_Soul
  5. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Dark_Soul
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Dark_Soul
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Dark_Soul
  8. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Dark_Soul
  9. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Dark_Soul
  10. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   Dark_Soul
  11. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Dark_Soul
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Dark_Soul
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Dark_Soul
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Dark_Soul
  15. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Dark_Soul
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Dark_Soul
  17. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Dark_Soul
  18. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Dark_Soul
  19. Castle Nathria
  15.12.2020 (Tue)   Dark_Soul
  20. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Dark_Soul
  21. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Dark_Soul
  22. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   Dark_Soul
  23. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Dark_Soul

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK