Noble

Horde Guild, Mal'Ganis, US

364 15/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Noble. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   Kewii
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   Kewii
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Kewii
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.08.2020 (Mon)   Kewii
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   Kewii
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.08.2020 (Mon)   Kewii
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.08.2020 (Tue)   Kewii
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.08.2020 (Mon)   Kewii
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Kewii
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.08.2020 (Mon)   Kewii
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Kewii
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Kewii
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   Kewii
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Kewii
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.07.2020 (Tue)   Kewii
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.07.2020 (Mon)   Kewii
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   Kewii
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   Kewii
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.07.2020 (Mon)   Kewii
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.07.2020 (Sat)   Kewii
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   Kewii
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   Kewii
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   Kewii
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   Kewii
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK