No Scrubs

Horde Guild, Kazzak, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

241 15/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to No Scrubs. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
9 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  43 minutes ago   GanzzaTheWarrior
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  21.06.2021 (Mon)   GanzzaTheWarrior
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  21.06.2021 (Mon)   iskathi
NEW
  4. Castle Nathria
  21.06.2021 (Mon)   GanzzaTheWarrior
  5. Castle Nathria
  20.06.2021 (Sun)   GanzzaTheWarrior
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.06.2021 (Thu)   Chiurka
  7. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   Chiurka
  8. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   iskathi
  9. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   GanzzaTheWarrior
  10. Castle Nathria
  13.06.2021 (Sun)   GanzzaTheWarrior
  11. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Chiurka
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Chiurka
  13. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Chiurka
  14. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Chiurka
  15. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Chiurka
  16. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Chiurka
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Chiurka
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Chiurka

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK