No Mercy

Alliance Guild, Shandris, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

237 18/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome

Welcome to No Mercy. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
3 / 12
Heroic:
0 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

No Mercy is recruiting for heroic Castle Nathria progression!

No Mercy has been around since 2009.  Looking for mature, friendly, dedicated players for heroic Castle Nathria progression and more raids to come. In need of strong dps and dps with off spec when needed. Castle Nathria Fri/Sat 6:30pm PST. We like to keep things fun and light and drama free. All welcome in guild :)



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  2. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  3. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  4. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  5. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  6. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  7. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  8. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Kaml
  9. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  11. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  12. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Kaml
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  14. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  15. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  18. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  19. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  20. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  22. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Kaml
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Kaml
  24. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Kaml

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK