NO MEDAL BOYS

Horde Guild, Mal'Ganis, US

197 16/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to NO MEDAL BOYS. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

[H] <NO MEDAL BOYS> | Tues // Thurs 7:30 - 10:30 CST | 10/10 H

We’re a previously US top 100 guild returning to Shadowlands after a several year long hiatus. Consisting of old friends and returning WoW veterans.

Our goal is to achieve Cutting Edge on a 2 night a week raid schedule while still maintaining a fun and positive culture.

Current Progress:
10/10 N
10/10 Heroic

What we offer:

* A community active across multiple games
* Non-toxic competitive atmosphere (we’re CE minded but not pushing for realm first)
* Fun but effective raids
* Skilled players focused on executing mechanics and parsing well
* Mature, experienced, and organized leadership
* Friends who enjoy playing games, being social, and drinking beer

What we are looking for:

* Players with a good attitude who are vocal and active
* Self motivated individuals who enjoy optimizing their play (min maxing)
* Competitors who want to push content and parse well
* Team players who care about the entire raid and not just themselves
* Raiders who learn quickly, accept their mistakes, and avoid repeat errors

Current Needs:
* Flex Paladin Ret (main) / holy (flex)
* DK (DPS)
* Priest (Heal)
* Warrior (DPS)
* Any exceptional DPS applicants

Contact us:
Battle.net: Yamsyman#1284, Pokey#9712
Discord: Yamsy#3773, pokeypenguin#1828



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline
Warrior
Warrior Arms
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  3. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  5. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  7. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  9. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  13. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  15. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   pokeypenguin
  16. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  18. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   pokeypenguin
  19. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  20. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  21. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin
  22. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   pokeypenguin
  23. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   pokeypenguin
  24. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   pokeypenguin

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK