Night Lords

Alliance Guild, Lightbringer, US

310 17/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Night Lords. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
7 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
2 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
5 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
6 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   KhadysDI
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Bigfatfellogs
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   KhadysDI
NEW
  4. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   KhadysDI
  5. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   lxdahn
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Bigfatfellogs
  7. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Crystalline
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   KhadysDI
  9. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   lxdahn
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Bigfatfellogs
  11. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Bigfatfellogs
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   lxdahn
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   KhadysDI
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Bigfatfellogs
  15. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   KhadysDI
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Crystalline
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   KhadysDI
  18. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Bigfatfellogs
  19. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Bigfatfellogs
  20. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   KhadysDI
  21. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   KhadysDI
  22. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   KhadysDI
  23. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Crystalline
  24. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   KhadysDI

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK