NFA

Alliance Guild, Lightbringer, US

209 14/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to NFA. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Yesterday   jhelom
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.09.2020 (Sat)   jhelom
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.09.2020 (Sun)   jhelom
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.09.2020 (Sat)   jhelom
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   Bedstone
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   jhelom
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   jhelom
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.09.2020 (Sat)   jhelom
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   jhelom
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   jhelom
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.08.2020 (Sat)   jhelom
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   Bedstone
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   jhelom
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   Bedstone
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.08.2020 (Sat)   jhelom
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   jhelom
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.08.2020 (Sat)   jhelom
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   ChaosLB
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   jhelom
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   jhelom
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.08.2020 (Sat)   Bedstone
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.08.2020 (Sat)   jhelom
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   ChaosLB
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.08.2020 (Tue)   ChaosLB
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK