NFA

Alliance Guild, Lightbringer, US

181 15/25 1

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to NFA. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  5 hours ago   Bedstone
NEW
  2. The Eternal Palace
  11.08.2019 (Sun)   Bedstone
  3. The Eternal Palace
  10.08.2019 (Sat)   Bedstone
  4. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   Bedstone
  5. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   Bedstone
  6. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   Bedstone
  7. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   ChaosLB
  8. The Eternal Palace
  3.08.2019 (Sat)   ChaosLB
  9. The Eternal Palace
  1.08.2019 (Thu)   ChaosLB
  10. The Eternal Palace
  1.08.2019 (Thu)   Bedstone
  11. The Eternal Palace
  28.07.2019 (Sun)   ChaosLB
  12. The Eternal Palace
  28.07.2019 (Sun)   Bedstone
  13. The Eternal Palace
  27.07.2019 (Sat)   Bedstone
  14. The Eternal Palace
  27.07.2019 (Sat)   ChaosLB
  15. The Eternal Palace
  27.07.2019 (Sat)   Bedstone
  16. The Eternal Palace
  26.07.2019 (Fri)   ChaosLB
  17. The Eternal Palace
  26.07.2019 (Fri)   ChaosLB
  18. The Eternal Palace
  25.07.2019 (Thu)   ChaosLB
  19. The Eternal Palace
  25.07.2019 (Thu)   Bedstone
  20. The Eternal Palace
  24.07.2019 (Wed)   Bedstone
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.07.2019 (Tue)   Bedstone
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.07.2019 (Tue)   ChaosLB
  23. The Eternal Palace
  21.07.2019 (Sun)   ChaosLB
  24. The Eternal Palace
  21.07.2019 (Sun)   Bedstone
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...