New Design

Horde Guild, Thrall, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

230 18/25 21 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to New Design. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Events

  Raid Day
  Raiding
  Raid Day!
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Looking for players who have a progress oriented mindset.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   tiffanyelyse
  2. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   tiffanyelyse
  3. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   tiffanyelyse
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   tiffanyelyse
  5. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   tiffanyelyse
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   tiffanyelyse
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   tiffanyelyse
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   jburrell20
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   tiffanyelyse
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   jburrell20
  11. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   jburrell20
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   jburrell20
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   jburrell20
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   jburrell20
  15. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   jburrell20
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   jburrell20
  17. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   sapnjack
  18. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   sapnjack
  19. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   sapnjack
  20. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   sapnjack
  21. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   sapnjack
  22. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   jburrell20
  23. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   sapnjack
  24. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   sapnjack

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK