Never Pull Out

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

162 8/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Recruitment!!!!

Raid Progression: 4/10M 10/10H
TIMES
9:30p - 12:30a EST
6:30p - 9:30p PST
8:30p - 11:30p CST
7:30p - 10:30p MST

Tues/Wed - Main raid nights
Sunday - OPTIONAL Heroic Clear

Recruitment
- Currently searching for BIG PP DAMAGE PUMPERS. Yes if you got the D we want you.
- Melee DPS: Unholy DK, Enhance Shaman
- RDPS: Boomkin, SPriest, Warlock, Mage
- Healer: RSham, HPally, MW Monk, HPriest
- Tank: Vengence DH, BM Monk, Prot Pally

Join our discord to apply https://discord.gg/FfFVNJJr7R

About Us
- New Semi-Hardcore Guild
- Talented Players (Like you!)
- Pushing for Cutting Edge in every Raid Tier (AOTC isn't a question)
- M+ Key Pushers
- PvP Duelists
- Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable and Competitive
- Got a funny bone or 2

Posts

No post found!

Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
5 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
6 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

 Looking to fill core team with talented raiders for new semi-hardcore guild. Raid: Tues/Wed/Sun 9:30p - 12:30a server time "Read the name, know the game" PST for info!

Contact Toastedmolly for more info!
Godsinred#1400

Discord: https://discord.gg/dJZzbWexuE



Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

https://www.twitch.tv/godsinred

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK