National Guard

Alliance Guild, Nagrand, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

534 23/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to National Guard. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...


 


We are a well established and long lasting guild that offers a welcoming, relaxed, indulgent, but still serious raiding atmosphere. 


Finding ourselves in a constant loop of killing the hc bosses over and over, we'd now like to move on and progress mythic as far as possible. We have downed first boss mythic, however lack of reliable attendence prohibits regular progression runs. Thus, we're looking for a couple of dps and maybe a healer who has the will and stamina to join us on a regular basis and progress mythic with us.


 

We are loooking for dps to start mythic progression

We have recently downed Wrathion mythic, and would like to progress further. We are looking for a couple of dps and maybe a healer to join us regularly for mythic progression. The classes we're interested in are highlighted below, however we're happy to consider all applications so do get in touch.



Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
1 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Posts

No post found!

Events

No event found!

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  47 seconds ago   Takeido
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Takeido
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Tytan
  4. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Takeido
  5. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Takeido
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Takeido
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Takeido
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Tytan
  9. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Takeido
  10. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Takeido
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Takeido
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Takeido
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Takeido
  14. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Tytan
  15. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Takeido
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Tytan
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Tytan
  18. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Takeido
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Takeido
  20. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Takeido
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Takeido
  22. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Takeido
  23. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Takeido
  24. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Takeido

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK