Myst

Alliance Guild, Frostmane, EU

English
Casual
PvP
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling

954 24/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

A Little About us

Hi, we are Myst.

We were founded during the Spring of '13 although the core of guild have played together since Vanilla/TBC and have slowly grown to be one of the biggest and most active guilds on Frostmane.

Our main goal in the game is to play the game as a team in a fun & friendly atmosphere.

We are a casual, social, raiding guild that aims for AHOTC and we 'dip our toes' into Mythic but don't hard push for it. By casual we mean that we raid up to 4/5 times a week but with a casual attitude, we prefer to help people learn without being condescending or elitist we all were new to raiding at some point.

The Team is currently at

8/8 Nm 8/8 HC Uldir
9/9 Nm 9/9 HC 1/9 M BoD
2/2 Nm 2/2 HC CoS
8/8 Nm 8/8 Hc EP
12/12 Nm 12/12 HC 5/12 M Ny'alotha
10/10 Nm 10/10HC CN

We raid Wed & Thurs & Sunday 8 pm server time to 11 pm server with other alt raids etc on other days. We require all raiders to stay for the complete raid time unless cleared with an officer or GM.

Besides the raid team, we have other activities within the guild.

Norm/HC alt Raids, HC/M+ Dungeons, Achievement runs, etc.
We also have a small PVP side in the guild which would be nice to strengthen as well.

All Classes and specs especially ranged are welcome to join our guild regardless if they raid or not !!

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

VIEW TEAM
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Castle Nathria Hc Main run
  Raiding
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia
  5. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia
  7. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Daxxlia
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Daxxlia
  11. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  12. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia
  13. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Daxxlia
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia
  16. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Daxxlia
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Daxxlia
  20. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  21. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia
  22. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Daxxlia
  23. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Daxxlia
  24. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Daxxlia

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK