Muumitalo

Alliance Guild, Darksorrow, EU

Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+

112 10/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

10/12M guild

Muumitalo

<Muumitalo> 10/12M (Darksorrow) is recruiting! We are considering reinforcements to all roles, but mainly looking for a tank and ranged dps. Raid times: thursday & sunday 6PM-9PM. Contact in Discord Vilq89#7942

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
2 / 9
Heroic:
3 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
1 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.09.2020 (Mon)   Oageoni
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Oageoni
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.08.2020 (Tue)   Oageoni
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.08.2020 (Mon)   Oageoni
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.08.2020 (Sat)   Oageoni
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   Oageoni
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.08.2020 (Tue)   Oageoni
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.08.2020 (Mon)   Oageoni
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.08.2020 (Sat)   Oageoni
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   Oageoni
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.08.2020 (Sun)   Oageoni
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.08.2020 (Sat)   Vilqquu
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Oageoni
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Oageoni
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.08.2020 (Sat)   Oageoni
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.07.2020 (Sat)   Oageoni
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.07.2020 (Sat)   Oageoni
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   Oageoni
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.07.2020 (Sat)   Oageoni
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   Oageoni
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   Oageoni
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.07.2020 (Sat)   Oageoni
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   Vilqquu
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.07.2020 (Sun)   Oageoni
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK