Muph Crushers

Horde Guild, Stormscale, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Gold Making
Mythic+
Raiding

600 15/25 11 Reports Audit

APPLY

Friendly Yet Competitive Guild For Progression

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Muph Crushers. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
6 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  5 hours ago   velynarel
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  20.06.2021 (Sun)   Badwarlock06
  3. Castle Nathria
  11.06.2021 (Fri)   Badwarlock06
  4. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Eclips3
  5. Castle Nathria
  8.06.2021 (Tue)   Badwarlock06
  6. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   Badwarlock06
  7. Castle Nathria
  1.06.2021 (Tue)   Badwarlock06
  8. Castle Nathria
  25.05.2021 (Tue)   Badwarlock06
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.05.2021 (Tue)   Eclips3
  10. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Eclips3
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Badwarlock06
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Badwarlock06
  13. Castle Nathria
  18.05.2021 (Tue)   Eclips3
  14. Castle Nathria
  18.05.2021 (Tue)   Badwarlock06
  15. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Eclips3
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Badwarlock06
  17. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Eclips3
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.05.2021 (Tue)   Badwarlock06
  19. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   Eclips3
  20. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Badwarlock06
  21. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Eclips3
  22. Castle Nathria
  4.05.2021 (Tue)   Badwarlock06
  23. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Eclips3
  24. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Badwarlock06

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK