Move Quickly

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

78 12/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Move Quickly. We are an emerging, fairly new guild looking for a few more players to help fill out a full mythic 20 man raid team. We are fun, helpful, and have a great time playing the game. Raid nights are Wed/Thurs 8:30-11:30pm CST.

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
5 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

2/12M guild looking for more dps to progress as a guild group. Fairly new guild, fun group of people, laid back while still killing bosses and getting purples!



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   Blindheal
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   Blindheal
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Blindheal
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Blindheal
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   Blindheal
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Blindheal
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   Blindheal
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.07.2020 (Fri)   Blindheal
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Blindheal
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.07.2020 (Fri)   Blindheal
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   Blindheal
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   Blindheal
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.07.2020 (Fri)   Blindheal
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.07.2020 (Thu)   Blindheal
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK