Morning Brew

Horde Guild • Illidan • US • Retail

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Morning Brew. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 916 REGION 853 REALM 109
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 3,503 REGION 1,341 REALM 177
MYTHIC
6 / 9 WORLD 2,522 REGION 967 REALM 130
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 2,970 REGION 1,367 REALM 165
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 3,027 REGION 1,134 REALM 167
MYTHIC
5 / 9 WORLD 2,573 REGION 1,004 REALM 137
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 3,029 REGION 1,048 REALM 154
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 6,950 REGION 2,864 REALM 328
MYTHIC
4 / 8 WORLD 3,722 REGION 1,401 REALM 193

Events

No event found!

Mages, Evokers, and Demon Hunters

Looking for players of these 3 classes for dps roles, specs do not matter as long as you play efficiently. players of other classes are welcome to apply for trial status.

Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Evoker Evoker
Evoker Augmentation Evoker Devastation
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost

Logs

21.03.2024 (Thu)
PurdyPurplePurnima
20.03.2024 (Wed)
PurdyPurplePurnima
20.03.2024 (Wed)
PurdyPurplePurnima
7.03.2024 (Thu)
PurdyPurplePurnima
29.02.2024 (Thu)
qtpants22
28.02.2024 (Wed)
PurdyPurplePurnima
21.02.2024 (Wed)
qtpants22
20.02.2024 (Tue)
qtpants22
20.02.2024 (Tue)
qtpants22
14.02.2024 (Wed)
PurdyPurplePurnima
13.02.2024 (Tue)
omgjustdie
8.02.2024 (Thu)
PurdyPurplePurnima
8.02.2024 (Thu)
PurdyPurplePurnima
7.02.2024 (Wed)
PurdyPurplePurnima
1.02.2024 (Thu)
PurdyPurplePurnima
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS