Moonrise

Alliance Guild, Gallywix, US

LANGUAGE
Portuguese
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding

858 20/25 10

APPLY

MoonRise

Bem Vindos à Moonrise.


Mande sua app, participe de umas das guildas mais ativas do Gallywix.


Não importa sua classe, level ou item level, procuramos jogadores que sejam participativos e gostem de desafios.


Venha se divertir conosco!!


 


 

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
6 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Eventos

  Core Moonrise
  Raiding
  Raidamos todas as terças e quartas das 21:00hrs às 0:00 hrs
Level: 120+ Item Level: 390+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Venha raidar conosco

Estamos recrutando healers e dps para progressão heróica, venha participar e se divertir conosco!



Death Knight
Demon Hunter
Druid
Hunter
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Priest
Rogue
Shaman
Warlock
Warrior
APPLY

Nossos Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  10.07.2019 (Wed)   zactiti
  2. The Eternal Palace
  9.07.2019 (Tue)   zactiti
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.06.2019 (Thu)   zactiti
  4. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.06.2019 (Thu)   zactiti
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  18.06.2019 (Tue)   zactiti
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.05.2019 (Mon)   zactiti
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.05.2019 (Wed)   zactiti
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  15.05.2019 (Wed)   zactiti
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  9.05.2019 (Thu)   zactiti
  10. Crucible of Storms
  8.05.2019 (Wed)   zactiti
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.05.2019 (Wed)   zactiti
  12. Crucible of Storms
  1.05.2019 (Wed)   zactiti
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  24.04.2019 (Wed)   zactiti
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...