Milk

Alliance Guild, Argent Dawn, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

82 8/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

glass of milk before and after raid and you'll be big in no time

Milk

Milk (formerly https://tinyurl.com/yyur5q2d) is a semi-hardcore raiding guild formed in April 2020 and based on Argent Dawn. We are aiming to improve our roster heading into Shadowlands and achieve Cutting Edge at a competitive pace, while maintaining a relaxed atmosphere.

 

Raiding schedule (server time):

Wednesday: 20:30 - 23:30
Saturday: 20:30 - 23:30
Tuesday: 20:30 - 23:30

 

Recruitment:

We are currently recruiting exceptional DPS players of all roles and classes for Mythic Shadowlands progression.

If you are interested in joining the community or have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact us or fill out an application at: https://tinyurl.com/y4ulb4ax

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Kealy
  2. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Shinela
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Kealy
  4. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Kealy
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Shinela
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Kealy
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Shinela
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Kealy
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Shinela
  10. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Kealy
  11. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Shinela
  12. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Kealy
  13. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Shinela
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Kealy
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Shinela
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Shinela
  17. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Kealy
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Kealy
  19. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Kealy
  20. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Kealy
  21. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Kealy
  22. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Shinela
  23. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Kealy
  24. Castle Nathria
  26.12.2020 (Sat)   Kealy

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK